[fl_builder_insert_layout id="3931"]

View Our Online Store  - Now Offering International Shipping

Mandrels Product Image from bottom
applied-white-curve

Contact Us

We’re ready to help.
Let us help you find the right product or coating to match your application requirements and design needs. Contact us at 781-762-1881 or send an email to sales@appliedplastics.com.

Karen Mason | Customer Service Representative | kmason@appliedplastics.com |  x 248
Ed Perry | Director of Quality & Regulatory | edperry@appliedplastics.com | x 245
Michael Brown | VP Sales & Marketing | mbrown@appliedplastics.com

To provide superior customer service, we’ve strategically partnered with medical device technical sales representatives around the globe.  Find your region’s contact below, we look forward to taking your call. 

US SALES REPRESENTATIVES
EASTERN/SOUTHERN US
David Lipsett | 781-762-1881 | davelipsett@appliedplastics.com

MIDWEST US
Colorado · Utah
Matt Lyons | 801-580-1004 | mlyons@dschnur.com

Minnesota · Wisconsin
Mike Champeau | 763-234-7669 |  mike@champeausourcing.com

Kevin Heinsohn | 651-447-2233 |  kevin@champeausourcing.com

WESTERN US
Northern California
Mikki Larner | 651-208-5259 | mlarner@dschnur.com

Susan George | 650-941-0898 | sgeorge@dschnur.com

Southern California
Geoffrey Payne | 949-306-3568 | gpayne@dschnur.com

Scott Van Voorhis | 760-390-3535 | svanvoorhis@dschnur.com

Texas · Arizona
Robert Adam | 469-283-0604 | badam@dschnur.com

Washington · Oregon
Tom Torres | 510-286-1909 | ttorres@dschnur.com

INTERNATIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

Costa Rica · Puerto Rico · Caribbean
Jose Martin Chacon Artavia | 011-(506) 7018-7072 | jchacon@dschnur.com

Ireland · UK 
Maura Shine | +353 86 6011610 | mshine@dschnur.com

Israel
Assaf Leon | +972  54-4558048 | aleon@dschnur.com

ASIA (China · Korea · Malaysia · Singapore · Taiwan)
Rong Wang | +86 18614091017 | rong.wang@uleadtech.com

Joseph Cao | +86 13552942775 | joseph.cao@uleadtech.com

Contact Applied Plastics

If you have a question, or a coating project you’d like to speak with us about, please feel free to use this form. We’re happy to work closely to identify your surface finish & lubricity needs, and help select the method of application to optimize your product performance. We are committed to providing a consistent coating and quality service. All inquiries will be responded to in a timely fashion.